notafina.com

Skip to Main Content »

Language
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

20 Études brillantes et caractéristiques

20 Études brillantes et caractéristiques


  • Composer: Dancla, Charles
  • Editor: Birtel, Wolfgang
  • Instrumentation: violin
  • Series: Essential Exercises
  • Order No.: ED 22313 Q43463

Availability: In stock

€12.99
Incl. 19% Tax

digital edition

- +
 
Description
The studies by Charles Dancla (1817–1907) are more than mere technical exercises. They demand a special sense of tone, an elegant, softly flowing and swinging way of playing. They challenge the violinist in all associated disciplines, such as staccato on an up- and downbow, arpeggios, double stop passages and rapid passages. Apart from that, Dancla again and again seeks the soft, singing sound areas and the refined sound.
It is fun for both teacher and pupil to develop the violin playing technique in such a way. Furthermore, the delight in music-making is increased as every piece has its own characteristic, appearing not like a study but rather like a performance capriccio which could be played as an encore, for example.
The present edition is based on the (presumed) first edition of the Parisian publisher S. Richault (plate number 12974.B.) from c. 1856. Added fingerings have been marked accordingly. Information on technical characteristics, playing suggestions, etc. are contained in the notes at the end of the volume.
Details
Difficulty: intermediate
Opus: op. 73
Publisher: Schott Music
Series: Essential Exercises
page number: 72
The studies by Charles Dancla (1817–1907) are more than mere technical exercises. They demand a special sense of tone, an elegant, softly flowing and swinging way of playing. They challenge the violinist in all associated disciplines, such as staccato on an up- and downbow, arpeggios, double stop passages and rapid passages. Apart from that, Dancla again and again seeks the soft, singing sound areas and the refined sound.
It is fun for both teacher and pupil to develop the violin playing technique in such a way. Furthermore, the delight in music-making is increased as every piece has its own characteristic, appearing not like a study but rather like a performance capriccio which could be played as an encore, for example.
The present edition is based on the (presumed) first edition of the Parisian publisher S. Richault (plate number 12974.B.) from c. 1856. Added fingerings have been marked accordingly. Information on technical characteristics, playing suggestions, etc. are contained in the notes at the end of the volume.
Difficulty: intermediate
Opus: op. 73
Publisher: Schott Music
Series: Essential Exercises
page number: 72
Location

notafina GmbH, Carl-Zeiss-Str. 1, 55129 Mainz

info@notafina.com

+49 6131 246-0

notafina.de

Skip to Main Content »

Sprache
 
Warenkorb (0 Artikel)
Mein Warenkorb

Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

20 Études brillantes et caractéristiques

20 Études brillantes et caractéristiques


  • Komponist: Dancla, Charles
  • Herausgeber: Birtel, Wolfgang
  • Besetzung: Violine
  • Reihe: Essential Exercises
  • Bestell-Nr.: ED 22313 Q43463

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

12,99 €
Inkl. 19% USt.

Digitale Ausgabe

- +
 
Beschreibung
Die Etüden von Charles Dancla (1817-1907) sind mehr als reine technische Übungen. Sie fordern einen besonderen Klangsinn, ein elegantes, weich-fließendes und schwingendes Spiel. Sie fordern den Violinisten in allen dazugehörenden Disziplinen wie Staccato im Auf- und Abstrich, mit Arpeggien, Doppelgriffpassagen und rasanten Läufen. Daneben sucht Dancla immer wieder die leisen, singenden Klangbereiche und den verfeinerten Ton.
Es ist eine Freude für Lehrer und Schüler, in dieser Art die Technik in Violinspiel aufzubauen. Die Musizierlust wird darüber hinaus angeregt, da jedes dieser kleinen Stücke seine eigene Charakteristik zeigt und nicht wie eine Etüde, sondern wie eine Vortragscaprice wirkt, die zum Beispiel als Zugabe gespielt werden kann.
Die vorliegende Ausgabe hat den (vermutlichen) Erstdruck durch den Pariser Verleger S. Richault (Stichnummer 12974.B.) von ca. 1856 zur Grundlage. Ergänzte Fingersätze sind als solche kenntlich gemacht. Auf technische Besonderheiten, Spiel-Empfehlungen etc. wird in den Anmerkungen am Schluss des Bandes aufmerksam gemacht.
Details
Opus: op. 73
Reihe: Essential Exercises
Schwierigkeit: mittelschwer
Seitenzahl : 72
Verlag: Schott Music
Die Etüden von Charles Dancla (1817-1907) sind mehr als reine technische Übungen. Sie fordern einen besonderen Klangsinn, ein elegantes, weich-fließendes und schwingendes Spiel. Sie fordern den Violinisten in allen dazugehörenden Disziplinen wie Staccato im Auf- und Abstrich, mit Arpeggien, Doppelgriffpassagen und rasanten Läufen. Daneben sucht Dancla immer wieder die leisen, singenden Klangbereiche und den verfeinerten Ton.
Es ist eine Freude für Lehrer und Schüler, in dieser Art die Technik in Violinspiel aufzubauen. Die Musizierlust wird darüber hinaus angeregt, da jedes dieser kleinen Stücke seine eigene Charakteristik zeigt und nicht wie eine Etüde, sondern wie eine Vortragscaprice wirkt, die zum Beispiel als Zugabe gespielt werden kann.
Die vorliegende Ausgabe hat den (vermutlichen) Erstdruck durch den Pariser Verleger S. Richault (Stichnummer 12974.B.) von ca. 1856 zur Grundlage. Ergänzte Fingersätze sind als solche kenntlich gemacht. Auf technische Besonderheiten, Spiel-Empfehlungen etc. wird in den Anmerkungen am Schluss des Bandes aufmerksam gemacht.
Opus: op. 73
Reihe: Essential Exercises
Schwierigkeit: mittelschwer
Seitenzahl : 72
Verlag: Schott Music
Ort

notafina GmbH, Carl-Zeiss-Str. 1, 55129 Mainz

info@notafina.de

+49 6131 505-569