notafina.com

Skip to Main Content »

Language
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

3 Christmas Carols

3 Christmas Carols

Silent Night - The Infant King - Lullay Lord Jesus


  • Composer: Malcolm Goldring
  • Text writer: Joseph Mohr
  • Instrumentation: equal voices (SSA) a cappella
  • Edition: choral score
  • Language: German - English
  • Series: Schott Choral Music
  • Order No.: C 53081 Q8442

Availability: In stock

€3.99
Incl. 19% Tax

digital edition

Minimum Order: 20
- +
 
Description
Three Christmas carols in easy settings by the English choir conductor Malcolm Goldring.

The original Basque Christmas lullaby 'The Infant King' is very popular in English-speaking areas. The gentle song in a 'typically British' arrangement is a charming and thoughtful addition to the choral repertoire.

One of the most famous and most popular, yet outside England almost unknown and fresh, traditional Christmas carols is 'Lullay Lord Jesus' - a touching, very silent lullaby in a simple tonal harmonisation.
'Silent Night' provides a view of the epitome of the Christmas carol from a genuinely English perspective. Typically British, simple and easy to sing. With the text in two languages (in German and English) below the music.
Details
Difficulty: easy to intermediate
Performance duration: 9'0"
Publisher: SCHOTT MUSIC GmbH & Co KG, Mainz (001)
Series: Schott Choral Music
page number: 8
Three Christmas carols in easy settings by the English choir conductor Malcolm Goldring.

The original Basque Christmas lullaby 'The Infant King' is very popular in English-speaking areas. The gentle song in a 'typically British' arrangement is a charming and thoughtful addition to the choral repertoire.

One of the most famous and most popular, yet outside England almost unknown and fresh, traditional Christmas carols is 'Lullay Lord Jesus' - a touching, very silent lullaby in a simple tonal harmonisation.
'Silent Night' provides a view of the epitome of the Christmas carol from a genuinely English perspective. Typically British, simple and easy to sing. With the text in two languages (in German and English) below the music.
Difficulty: easy to intermediate
Performance duration: 9'0"
Publisher: SCHOTT MUSIC GmbH & Co KG, Mainz (001)
Series: Schott Choral Music
page number: 8
Other Editions
Location

notafina GmbH, Carl-Zeiss-Str. 1, 55129 Mainz

info@notafina.com

+49 6131 246-0

notafina.de

Skip to Main Content »

Sprache
 
Warenkorb (0 Artikel)
Mein Warenkorb

Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

3 Christmas Carols

3 Christmas Carols

Silent Night - The Infant King - Lullay Lord Jesus


  • Komponist: Goldring, Malcolm
  • Texter: Mohr, Joseph
  • Besetzung: gleiche Stimmen (SSA) a cappella
  • Ausgabe: Chorpartitur
  • Sprache: deutsch - englisch
  • Reihe: Schott Chormusik
  • Bestell-Nr.: C 53081 Q8442

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

3,99 €
Inkl. 19% USt.

Digitale Ausgabe

Minimum Order: 20
- +
 
Beschreibung

Drei leicht gesetzte Weihnachtslieder aus der Feder des englischen Chor-Dirigenten Malcolm Goldring.
Das ursprünglich baskische Weihnachts-Wiegenlied "The Infant King" ist im englischsprachigen Raum sehr beliebt. Im "typisch britischen" Arrangement ist das sanfte Lied eine bezaubernde und tiefsinnige Erweiterung des Chor-Repertoires.
Eines der berühmtesten und beliebtesten, außerhalb Englands jedoch fast unbekannten und unverbrauchten traditionellen Christmas Carols ist "Lullay Lord Jesus" - ein anrührendes, sehr ruhiges Wiegenlied in einer einfach klingenden Harmonisierung.
"Silent Night" bietet aus unverstelltem englischen Blickwinkel die Sicht auf das Weihnachtslied schlechthin. Typisch britisch, schlicht und leicht singbar. Mit zweisprachig unterlegtem Text in Deutsch und Englisch.

Details
Reihe: Schott Chormusik
Schwierigkeit: 2-3
Seitenzahl : 8
Spieldauer: 9'0"
Verlag: SCHOTT MUSIC GmbH & Co KG, Mainz (001)

Drei leicht gesetzte Weihnachtslieder aus der Feder des englischen Chor-Dirigenten Malcolm Goldring.
Das ursprünglich baskische Weihnachts-Wiegenlied "The Infant King" ist im englischsprachigen Raum sehr beliebt. Im "typisch britischen" Arrangement ist das sanfte Lied eine bezaubernde und tiefsinnige Erweiterung des Chor-Repertoires.
Eines der berühmtesten und beliebtesten, außerhalb Englands jedoch fast unbekannten und unverbrauchten traditionellen Christmas Carols ist "Lullay Lord Jesus" - ein anrührendes, sehr ruhiges Wiegenlied in einer einfach klingenden Harmonisierung.
"Silent Night" bietet aus unverstelltem englischen Blickwinkel die Sicht auf das Weihnachtslied schlechthin. Typisch britisch, schlicht und leicht singbar. Mit zweisprachig unterlegtem Text in Deutsch und Englisch.

Reihe: Schott Chormusik
Schwierigkeit: 2-3
Seitenzahl : 8
Spieldauer: 9'0"
Verlag: SCHOTT MUSIC GmbH & Co KG, Mainz (001)
Sonstige Ausgaben
Ort

notafina GmbH, Carl-Zeiss-Str. 1, 55129 Mainz

info@notafina.de

+49 6131 246-0